Contents / Getting started

Training mode

As you begin working in the CRM, you start getting prompts and short comments on the system use (available to CRM administrators only).

This contributes to the correct introduction and deployment of APRO CRM in your company.

When your trial period expires, the training mode is deactivated automatically.

You can also disable/enable the training mode in the administration panel.

We do not recommend deactivating the training mode before the trial period of 14 days expires.

To disable/enable the training mode, go to Main menu — Settings — Training mode in the administration panel:


You may also be interested in: Creating a new type of contact

Back to Contents


APRO CRM is a SaaS cloud solution and is hosted by our servers. The CRM is flexible and can adjust to your business needs. You will be getting all the necessary assistance from your personal adviser while using the system