Contents / Access permissions
Access to tasksDistributing access permissions for tasks among users
Go to Main menu — Settings — Tasks to distribute the access permissions for tasks among users. Define who can see the tasks of users:
First, create a group of users. Then add managers, who will see the tasks of the users from this group.
After that, a manager will be able to select, whose tasks to browse:
Please note that this mode allows managers to perform any activity with tasks, except leaving comments. For instance, a manager can delete all the unnecessary tasks after selecting the task executive.
In addition, a manager can enter the editing mode of the task he is not involved in by clicking "Enable moderator mode" right in the task profile:
Back to Contents